Drake wanted in Texas for allegedly threatening a Houston stripper

Rapper Drake has been put on blast by popular
notorious Houston stripper Jhonni Blaze, claiming he
had unprotected sex with her for a whole weekend,
dumped her and then threatened to harm her if she
exposed their tryst.
Speaking exclusively with Baller Alert, Jhonni claimed
Drake dumped her a week after they got together for
a different stripper from the same club. She said
when she confronted Drake for making a fool out of
her, he began sending her threatening text messages
and even made he lose her job…
Jhonni tells Baller Alert
“My city of Houston tore me apart on the radio
like, ‘Jhonni didn’t know he was a hoe.’ I took off a
week from work and I’m the topic of my city,
they’re laughing because I’m walking around with
this fool. He was kissing me in my job, made the
DJ switch the song to my name, I have a video of
us playing piano together, this is embarrassing.”
About the unprotected sex, Jhonni said
“I asked him why he messed with me with no
condom, what if I get pregnant. He said ‘I’m not
worried about that, I just want ot give you the best
of me’. He wanted to feel all of me. He ate me
out. He kissed me. He’s a loving sexual person.”
She said she and Drake got into a heated argument
over his sleeping with another woman and after that
he began to threaten her. After a group of unknown
men showed up at her house Jhonni filed a police
report and now Drake is wanted in Houston for
questioning.
Jhonni then provided text message receipts of her
convos with Drake.

Leave a Reply

