D’ Prince, KCee and Julius Agwu unleash new singles

As the year rages further into August, Nigerian artists continue to up their ante in fresh explosions of singles and videos; D’Prince, KCee and comedian Julius Agwu currently trend hot in the music charts.



D’Prince released ‘Journey of a thousand miles’ ft Don Jazzy and Wande Coal, KCee kicked up dust with his ‘Okoso’ and Julius Agwu’s ‘Rejuvinate’ can only tell he wants to make a strong comeback to his music career.

Listen to them here …  D’Prince, KCee and Julius Agwu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s